Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Newport

5 rating

Some of the most wonderful people I've met in my life! No kidding!

5 rating

The stylists are very friendly and great at cutting hair!

1 rating

Unless you want messed up hair. My son and husband both had crooked cuts there and had to go pay somewhere else to fix.

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 64 Client reviews

5
Gail N. | August 4, 2019 Google

"Some of the most wonderful people I've met in my life! No kidding!"

5
Kristen A. | August 2, 2019 Google

"The stylists are very friendly and great at cutting hair!"

1
Mrs. C. | July 26, 2019 Google

"Unless you want messed up hair. My son and husband both had crooked cuts there and had to go pay som"

5
Taylor C. | July 24, 2019 Google

"I took my 14 month old in yesterday for a hair cut and Jennifer did an AMAZING job!! Everyone is say"

5
Elizabeth H. | July 24, 2019 Google

"The hairdressers were very attentive, friendly and efficient. Great experience! I used the app and g"

5
Sheri W. | July 12, 2019 Google

"Excellent Customer service as we were just walk ins!! First time my son has been there and thanks to"

5
Matt T. | July 11, 2019 Google

"Great staff. Always do a great job!"

5
Pamela G. | July 8, 2019 Google

"My son did not want a hair cut, but after his experience here. I think he may want one every week."

5
Jesse R. | June 21, 2019 Google

"I was very pleased. Jennifer was great. Good job ? sport clips"

5
Tim T. | June 11, 2019 Google

"They did great on mine and my two year old sons hair. Very friendly and comfortable environment!"